One thing that we can be sure of – God has placed us here in this place, at this time. This community that surrounds our church property is our closest mission field so it is important that we know who that is. That can be challenging. To love and serve this community through Christ, as best as we can, we have engaged a service known as Mission Insite. To read more of this message, click here.

The Wayne Church Leadership Council is a team of eight to ten laypeople plus the Senior Pastor of the church. This team has general oversight of the administration and program of the local church and its primary task is to oversee the mission and vision of the congregation. This mission includes the work of Christian nurture, outreach and witness within the church family, in the community outside the church and our world.

Back row, left to right: Brian Ivey, Beth Lindgren, Sue Scott, Juan de Leon, Carolyn King-Layden,  John Wannenburg, Lindsey McGeehan
Front row, left to right: Pastor Tom Ebersole, Jarrod Quigley

If you want to learn more about your church leadership or have any questions, do not hesitate to contact a member of your leadership team.

Julia Fisher – jjfish3@verizon.net
Jarrod Quigley – jarrodquigley@yahoo.com
Pastor Tom Ebersole – T.ebersole@wayneumc.org
Elizabeth Sedunov – emmsedunov@gmail.com
John Wannenburg – john@wanncomm.com
Carolyn King-Layden – CKing24@comcast.net
Beth Lindgren – bethandstan@gmail.com
Sue Scott – sscott@seic.com
Juan de Leon – juanarc1@comcast.net
Scott Wilson (not pictured) – S.wilson@wayneumc.org

  210 S. Wayne Ave, Wayne PA, 19087-4072

  Monday-Thursday: 8:30-3pm | Friday: 8:30-noon


©   2017 Wayne Church