CONTACT US

Office Hours

Mon-Thurs: 8:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Fridays: Closed (Memorial Day through Labor Day)
Phone: 610.688.5650
E-mail: learnmore@wayneumc.org

Pastor Tom Ebersole, Senior Pastor
t.ebersole@wayneumc.org
(610)688-5650 ext. 1007

Christine Garton, Director of Children’s Ministry
c.garton@wayneumc.org
(610)688-5650 ext. 1008

Matthew Schweitzer, Director of Youth Ministry
m.schweitzer@wayneumc.org
(610)688-5650 ext. 1009

Linda Sands, Office Administrator
l.sands@wayneumc.org
(610)688-5650 ext. 1006

Susan Walter, Administrative Assistant
s.walter@wayneumc.org
(610)688-5650 ext. 1005

Eric Cui, Director of Music
ericandrewcui@gmail.com

Becky Douglas, Children’s Wesley Choir Director
becdoug76@gmail.com

John Shannon, ​Congregational Care Pastor
 johnshannon725@gmail.com

Frank Lynch, Building Maintenance and Repair
f.lynch@wayneumc.org

Kevin Farrell, Audio Visual
k.farrell@wayneumc.org

  210 S. Wayne Ave, Wayne PA, 19087-4072

  Monday-Thursday: 8:30-3pm | Friday: 8:30-noon

                   

 

©   2019 Wayne Church